MCO Contacts for Medical Providers

The list of contacts below are for Medical providers interested in contracting with a Managed Care Organization. If you are a Medicaid recipient with questions about Healthy Louisiana, please call the Enrollment Center at 1-855-229-6848.

Aetna Better Health Louisiana

Lisa Tervalon, Provider Relations Supervisor

TervalonL@aetna.com

Phone: (959) 299-6498

 

AmeriHealth Caritas of Louisiana

Gwen Matthews, Manager of Provider Network Management

GMatthews@AmeriHealthCaritasLA.com

Phone: (225) 218-5244

 

Glynda Hurm, Manager of Provider Network Management

GHurm1@AmeriHealthCaritasLA.com

Phone: (225) 316-6716

 

Provider Enrollment LA: ProviderEnrollment@amerihealthcaritasla.com

 

Healthy Blue

Nick DaigleManager, Provider Relations

Nicholas.Daigle@HealthyBlueLA.com

(225) 953-0699

 

Louisiana Healthcare Connections

Russell Politz, Director, Contracting & Network Development

RPolitz@LouisianaHealthConnect.com

Office: (225) 201-8588

Cell: (225) 364-6503

 

Adam Fruge, Manager of Contracting & Network Development

AFruge@LouisianaHealthConnect.com

Office: (337) 417-8104

Cell: (225) 317-5067

 

United Healthcare Community Plan

Ryan S. Miller

ryan_s_miller@uhc.com

Phone: (615) 372-3491

RELATED INFO