Office of Adult and Aging Services Leadership

Tara LeBlanc
Assistant Secretary
Email: Tara.LeBlanc@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0223

Robin Wagner
Deputy Assistant Secretary 
Email: Robin.Wagner@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0223

Allison Vuljoin
Director, Research and Quality
Email: Allison.Vuljoin@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

Anne Olivier
Director, Program Operations
Email: Anne.Olivier@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

Kirsten Clebert
Director, Policy and Program Management
Email: Kirsten.Clebert@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

Sharon Jackson
Director, Adult Protective Services
Email: Sharon.Jackson@LA.gov
Office: 225.342.9063

Sherlyn Sullivan
Director, Administration and Program Support
Email: Sherlyn.Sullivan@LA.gov
Office: 225.342.1491