Executive Team Members

Peter Croughan
CHIEF OF STAFF
Email:
Pete.Croughan@la.gov
Office: 225.342.9001

Mark Thomas
DEPUTY SECRETARY
Email: mark.thomas@la.gov
Office: 225.342.7092

David Timoll 
CHIEF OF STAFF TO THE DEPUTY SECRETARY
Email: david.timoll@la.gov
Office: 225.342.2532

Cindy Rives 
UNDERSECRETARY
Email: cindy.reves@la.gov
Office: 225.342.6726

Dr. Jimmy Guidry
STATE HEALTH OFFICER 
Email: jguidry@la.gov
Office: 225.342.3417

Stephen Russo
EXECUTIVE COUNSEL
Email: stephen.russo@la.gov
Office: 225.342.1115

Tonya Joiner
DIRECTOR OF LEGISLATIVE RELATIONS
Email: tonya.joiner@la.gov
Office: 225.342.5274
Cell: 225.329.6886

Bob Johannessen
COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Email: robert.johannessen@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-5275

Kelly Zimmerman
PRESS SECRETARY
Email: kelly.zimmerman@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-7913