Medicaid Expansion Eligibility - Lafourche Parish

Click on any legislative district listed below to view a report of how many residents of that district will become Medicaid eligible as well as an estimation of how much Medicaid will annually spend on expansion services in the district.

House Districts

House District 51 - Representative Beryl Amedée

House District 52 - Representative Zee Zeringe

House District 53 - Representative Tanner Magee

House District 54 - Representative Jerry Gisclair

House District 55 - Representative Dee Richard

Senate Districts

Senate District 2 - Senator Troy Brown

Senate District 19 - Senator Gary Smith

Senate District 20 - Senator Norby Chabert

Senate District 21 - Senator Bret Allain