Medicaid Expansion Eligibility - Ouachita Parish

Click on any legislative district listed below to view a report of how many residents of that district will become Medicaid eligible as well as an estimation of how much Medicaid will annually spend on expansion services in the district.

House Districts

House District 13 - Representative Jack McFarland

House District 14 - Representative Jay Morris

House District 15 - Representative Frank Hoffmann

House District 16 - Representative Katrina Jackson

House District 17 - Representative Marcus Hunter

House District 19 - Representative Bubba Chaney

Senate Districts

Senate District 32 - Senator Neil Riser

Senate District 33 - Senator Mike Walsworth

Senate District 34 - Senator Francis Thompson

Senate District 35 - Senator Jim Fannin