MCO Local Contacts for Contracting and Claims Issues

MCO

Local Contact for

Claims Issues

Contracting and Credentialing

Aetna Better Health

Clarence Grant, Jr.
Provider Services Supervisor
Phone:
1-855-242-0802
Option 2, then Option 6
Email: GrantJrC@aetna.com

Stacey Germany
Phone: 1-225-397-5493
Email: Germanys@aetna.com

AmeriHealth Caritas

Anita Gregoire
Network Operations Manager

Email: agregoire@amerihealthcaritasla.com
Phone: 225-300-9096

Account Executive (listed at http://www.amerihealthcaritasla.com/provider/behavioral-health/contracting-credentialing.aspx)

Gwen Matthews
Provider Network Management Manager Email: 
network@amerihealthcaritasla.com
Phone: 225-300-9090
Fax: 225-300-9196

Healthy Blue

Nick Daigle
Manager of Provider Relations

Phone: 504-836-8868
Email: Nicholas.Daigle@HealthyBlueLA.com

Naomi Devoe
Behavioral Health Network Manager
Phone:  225-819-4893 ext. 1061239058
Cell: 225-315-9686
Fax: 1-888-375-5063
Email: Naomi.Devoe@HealthyBlueLA.com

Internal Provider Relations email: lainterpr@HealthyBlueLA.com

Internal Internal Provider Relations phone number: 504-836-8888

Naomi Devoe
Behavioral Health Network Manager
Phone:
225-819-4893 ext. 1061239058
Cell: 225-315-9686
Fax: 1-888-375-5063
Email: Naomi.Devoe@HealthyBlueLA.com 

Internal Provider Relations email: lainterpr@HealthyBlueLA.com

Internal Internal Provider Relations phone number: 504-836-8888

Louisiana Healthcare Connections

Jennifer P. Pinkins
Director, Claim & Contract Support Services

Phone: 225-201-8571
Email: Jennifer.P.Pinkins@LOUISIANAHEALTHCONNECT.COM

Russell Politz
Senior Director, Contracting & Networking Development
Phone:
 225-201-8588
Email:RPOLITZ@LOUISIANAHEALTHCONNECT.COM

United Healthcare Community Plan

Louisiana Provider Services Line
Phone:
1-866-675-1607
Email: networkse@optum.com



Raveen Mourning
Provider Services Representative

Phone: 1-612-632-2934                    networkse@optum.com