State Contacts:

Amy Zapata, MPH
Bureau of Family Health Director
amy.zapata@la.gov

Pooja Mehta, MD, MSHP, FACOG
Medical Director & Committee Co-Chair, Pregnancy Associated Mortality Review (PAMR) program
Director of Maternal & Women’s Health Policy LSUHSC Consortium for Health Transformation 
pooja.mehta@la.gov

Robin Gruenfeld, MPH
State MCH Coordinator
robin.gruenfeld@la.gov

1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2032
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-568-3504
Fax: 504-568-3503

Regional Contacts:

Region 1

Rosa Bustamante-Forest, APRN, MPH
Regional Coordinator
1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2032
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-568-3504
rosa.bustamante-forest@la.gov

Region 2

Kelly Bankston, RN, BSN
Regional Coordinator
628 N. 4th Street, BIN # 25
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: 225-342-2059
Kelly.Bankston@la.gov 

Region 3

Nicole Soudelier, RN, BSN
Regional Coordinator
1434 Tiger Drive
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Phone: 985-447-0916
Nicole.Soudelier@la.gov

Region 4

Christine Cornell, RN 
Regional Coordinator
825 Kaliste Saloom Road, Brandywine III, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: 337-262-5644
christine.cornell@la.gov

Region 5

Bridget Redlich-Cole, RN, CIC
Regional Coordinator
707-A East Prien Lake Road
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: 337-475-3224
Bridget.Redlich@la.gov

Region 6

Lisa Norman, RN, BSN
Regional Coordinator
5604B Coliseum Blvd.
Alexandria, LA 71303
Phone: 318-729-6881
lisa.norman@la.gov

Region 7

Shelley Ryan Gray, BN, RN
Regional Coordinator
1525 Fairfield Avenue, Rm. 569
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: 318-676-5000
shelley.ryangray@la.gov

Region 8

Sara Dickerson
Regional Coordinator
1650 Desiard Street
Monroe, LA 71201
Phone: 318-361-7218
sara.dickerson@la.gov

Region 9

Marty Hennegan, RN, BSN
Regional Coordinator
15481 West Club Deluxe Road
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: 985-543-4880
martha.hennegan@la.gov