DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH & HUMAN SERVICES )
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services

Dallas Regional Office ‘ M s
1301 Young Street, Suite 833

CENTERS FOR MEDICARE & MEDICAID SERVICES
Dallas, Texas 75202 CONSORTIUM FOR MEDICAID
& CHILDREN’S HEALTH OPERATIONS

DIVISION OF MEDICAID & CHILDREN’S HEALTH - REGION VI

July 17,2014
Our Reference: SPA LA 13-47

Ms. Ruth Kennedy, State Medicaid Director
Department of Health and Hospitals
Bienville Building

628 North 4" Street

Post Office Box 91030

Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9030

Attn: Darlene Budgewater
Jodie Hebert

Dear Ms. Kennedy:

We have reviewed the proposed amendment to your Medicaid State Plan submitted under
Transmittal Number 13-47. The SPA proposes to comply with the federal requirements of the
Affordable Care Act (ACA) with regards to hospice. The amendment also revises the provisions
governing prior authorization for hospice services in order to control escalating costs associated
with the hospice program.

Transmittal Number 13-47 is approved with an effective date of November 20, 2013 as requested.
A copy of the HCFA-179, Transmittal No. 13-47 dated December 30, 2013 is enclosed along with
the approved plan pages.

If you have any questions, please contact Ford Blunt III at ford.blunt@cms.hhs.gov or by phone at
(214) 767-6381.

Sincerely,
Bill Brooks

Associate Regional Administrator

Enclosures
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STATE PLAN UNDER TITLE XIX OF THE SOCIAL SECURITY ACT ATTACHMENT 3.1-A
MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM Item 18, Page 1

STATE OF LOUISIANA

AMOUNT, DURATION, AND SCOPE OF MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES PROVIDED

LIMITATION ON THE AMOUNT, DURATION AND SCOPE OF CERTAIN ITEMS OF PROVIDED
MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES ARE DESCRIBED AS FOLLOWS

Medical and Remedial Care and Services - Item 18

CITATION

1905(o) of the Social Hospice Care

Security Act

The Bureau of Health Services Financing (BHSF) will provide
reimbursement for Medicaid recipients who are terminally ill. Terminally
ill means that the individual has a medical prognosis that his or her life
expectancy is 6 months or less if the illness runs its normal course.

42 CFR Part 418

The hospice benefit is unlimited if qualifying hospice benefit criteria are
met.

Medicaid eligible children who elect hospice care must receive it
concurrently with curative care for the terminal condition.

1. Election Periods

State: Louisiana

Date Received: 30 December 2013
Date Approved: 17 July 2014

Date Effective: 20 November 2013
Transmittal Number: 13-47

An individual may elect to receive hospice care during one or more of
the following election periods:

1. an initial 90-day period;
2. asubsequent 90-day period; and
3. unlimited 60-day periods.

The election periods may be used consecutively or at different times
during the recipient’s life span. An individual may not designate an
effective date that is earlier than the date that the election is made.

If an election has been revoked, the individual or his/her legal
representative may at any time file an election, for any other election
period that is still available to the individual.

Prior Authorization

Prior Authorization is required for all election periods. A patient must
have a terminal prognosis and not just certification of terminal illness.
The prognosis of terminal illness will be reviewed. Authorization will
be made on the basis that a patient is terminally ill as defined in 42 CFR
418. Authorization will be based on objective clinical evidence
contained in the clinical record which supports the medical prognosis

TN# 13-47 Approval Date _07-17-14 Effective Date __11-20-13

Supersedes
TN# 12-17




STATE PLAN UNDER TITLE XIX OF THE SOCIAL SECURITY ACT ATTACHMENT 3.1-A
MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM Item 18, Page 2

STATE OF LOUISIANA

AMOUNT, DURATION, AND SCOPE OF MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES PROVIDED

LIMITATION ON THE AMOUNT, DURATION AND SCOPE OF CERTAIN ITEMS OF PROVIDED
MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES ARE DESCRIBED AS FOLLOWS

IL

State: Louisiana

Date Received: 30 December 2013
Date Approved: 17 July 2014

Date Effective: 20 November 2013
Transmittal Number: 13-47

that the patient’s life expectancy is six months or less if the illness runs
its normal course and not simply on the patient’s diagnosis.

The Medicare criteria found in Local Coverage Determination (LCD)
Hospice Determining Terminal Status (L32015) will be used in
analyzing information provided by the hospice to determine if the
patient meets clinical requirements for this program.

Providers shall submit the appropriate forms and documentation
required for prior authorization of hospice services as designated by the
Department.

In the case of a denial, a written notice of denial shall be submitted to
the hospice, recipient, and nursing facility, if appropriate.

Claims will only be paid from the date of the Hospice Notice of Election
if the prior authorization request is received within 10 days from the
date of election and is approved. If the prior authorization request is
received 10 days or more after the date on the Hospice Notice of
Election, the approved begin date for hospice services is the date the
completed prior authorization packet is received.

Election Statement

An election statement must be filed with the specific hospice for the
individual who meets the eligibility requirements. An election to
receive hospice care will be considered to continue through the initial
election period and the subsequent election periods without a break in
care as long as the individual (1) remains in the care of the hospice; (2)
does not revoke the election; and (3) is not discharged from hospice.

The election statement must include:

1. identification of the particular hospice that will provide care to the
individual;

2. the individual's or his/her legal representative's acknowledgment
that he or she has been given a full understanding of the palliative
rather than curative nature of hospice care, as it relates to the
individual's terminal illness;

3. acknowledgment that certain Medicaid services, defined on Attachment
3.1A, Item 18, Page 8 , are waived by the election;
4. the effective date of the election, which may be the first day of hospice

TN# 13-47 Approval Date _ 07-17-14 Effective Date _ 11-20-13

Supersedes
TN# 12-17




STATE PLAN UNDER TITLE XIX OF THE SOCIAL SECURITY ACT ATTACHMENT 3.1-A
MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM Item 18, Page 3
STATE OF LOUISIANA

AMOUNT, DURATION, AND SCOPE OF MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES PROVIDED

LIMITATION ON THE AMOUNT, DURATION AND SCOPE OF CERTAIN ITEMS OF PROVIDED
MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES ARE DESCRIBED AS FOLLOWS

care or a later date, but may be no earlier than the date of the election
statement; and
5. the signature of the individual or his/her legal representative.

Medicaid eligible children who elect hospice care must receive it
concurrently with curative care for the terminal condition.

Dually eligible (Medicare and Medicaid) recipients must elect hospice care
in both Medicare and Medicaid programs simultaneously to receive
Medicaid hospice care.

Requirements for Coverage

1. Certification of Terminal Illness;
2. Election of Hospice Care Form; and
3. Plan of Care.

A. Certification of Terminal Illness

The hospice must obtain written certification of terminal illness from:

1) the patient’s referring physician for each of the certification periods
even if a single election continues in effect for two or more periods
and

2) the individual’s attending physician.

The attending physician is:

a) a doctor of medicine or osteopathy and is identified by the
individual, at the time he or she elects to receive hospice care, as
having the most significant role in the determination and delivery
of the individual’s medical care; and

b) is identified within the Medicaid system as the provider to which
claims have been paid for services prior to the time of the election
of hospice benefits.

¢) A written narrative from the referring physician explaining why
the patient has a prognosis of six months or less must be included
in the Certification of Terminal Illness.

State: Louisiana

Date Received: 30 December 2013 For the first 90-day period of hospice coverage, the hospice must

Date Approved: 17 July 2014 obtain a verbal certification no later than two calendar days after

Date Effective: 20 November 2013 hospice care is initiated. If the verbal certification is not

Transmittal Number: 13-47 obtained within two calendar days following the initiation of
hospice care, a written certification must be made within 10

calendar days following the initiation of hospice care.

TN# 13-47 Approval Date 07-17-14 Effective Date 11-20-13
Supersedes
TN# 12-17




STATE PLAN UNDER TITLE XIX OF THE SOCIAL SECURITY ACT ATTACHMENT 3.1-A

MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM
STATE OF LOUISIANA

Item 18, Page 4

AMOUNT, DURATION, AND SCOPE OF MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES PROVIDED

LIMITATION ON THE AMOUNT, DURATION AND SCOPE OF CERTAIN ITEMS OF PROVIDED
MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES ARE DESCRIBED AS FOLLOWS

The written certification and Notice of Election must be obtained
before requesting prior authorization for hospice care. If these
requirements are not met, no payment is made for the days prior
to the certification.  Instead, payment begins with the day of
certification, i.e., the date all certification forms are obtained.

For the subsequent periods, a written certification must be
included in an approved Prior Authorization packet before a
claim may be billed.

Face-to-face Encounter

A hospice physician or hospice nurse practitioner must have a
face-to-face encounter with each hospice patient whose total stay
across all hospices is anticipated to reach the third benefit
period. The face-to-face encounter must occur no more than 30
calendar days prior to the third benefit period recertification, and
every benefit period recertification thereafter, to gather clinical
findings to determine continued eligibility for hospice care.

The physician or nurse practitioner who performs the face-to-
face encounter with the patient must attest in writing that he or
she had a face-to-face encounter with the patient, including the
date of that visit. The attestation of the nurse practitioner or a
non-certifying hospice physician shall state that the clinical
findings of that visit were provided to the certifying physician
for use in determining continued eligibility for hospice care.

State: Louisiana

Date Received: 30 December 2013
Date Approved: 17 July 2014

Date Effective: 20 November 2013
Transmittal Number: 13-47

TN# 13-47
Supersedes
TN#  12-17

Approval Date 07-17-14 Effective Date __ 11-20-13




STATE PLAN UNDER TITLE XIX OF THE SOCIAL SECURITY ACT ATTACHMENT 3.1-A

MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM

STATE OF LOUISIANA

Item 18, Page 5

AMOUNT, DURATION, AND SCOPE OF MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES PROVIDED

LIMITATION ON THE AMOUNT, DURATION AND SCOPE OF CERTAIN ITEMS OF PROVIDED
MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES ARE DESCRIBED AS FOLLOWS

State: Louisiana

Date Received: 30 December 2013
Date Approved: 17 July 2014

Date Effective: 20 November 2013
Transmittal Number: 13-47

Content of Certifications

Certifications shall be based on the physician’s or medical
director’s clinical judgment regarding the normal course of the
individual’s illness. The certification must conform to the
following requirements:

1.

The certification must specify that the individual’s
prognosis is for a life expectancy of six months or less if the
terminal illness runs its normal course.

Written clinical information and other documentation that
support the medical prognosis must accompany the
Certification of Terminal Illness and must be based on the
physician’s clinical judgment regarding the normal course
of the individual’s illness filed in the medical record with
the written certification.

The physician must include a brief written narrative
explanation of the clinical findings that support a life
expectancy of six months or less as part of the certification
and recertification forms, or as an addendum to the
certification and recertification forms.

a) The narrative must reflect the patient’s individual
clinical circumstances and cannot contain check
boxes or standard language used for all patients.

b) The narrative associated with the third benefit period
recertification and every subsequent recertification
must include an explanation of why the clinical
findings of the face-to-face encounter support a life
expectancy of six months or less, and shall not be the
same narrative as previously submitted.

All certifications and re-certifications must be signed and
dated by the physician(s), and must include the benefit
period dates to which the certification or recertification
applies.

TN# 13-47 Approval Date 07-17-14 Effective Date  11-20-13

Supersedes
TN# __ 12-17




STATE PLAN UNDER TITLE XIX OF THE SOCIAL SECURITY ACT ATTACHMENT 3.1-A
MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM Item 18, Page 6
STATE OF LOUISIANA

AMOUNT, DURATION, AND SCOPE OF MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES PROVIDED

LIMITATION ON THE AMOUNT, DURATION AND SCOPE OF CERTAIN ITEMS OF PROVIDED
MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES ARE DESCRIBED AS FOLLOWS

B. Plan of Care

A written plan of care (POC) must be established and
maintained for each individual admitted to a hospice program.
The care provided to an individual must be consistent with the
plan and be reasonable and necessary for the palliation or
management of the terminal illness as well as related conditions.
The plan of care must be established before services are
provided. The plan of care is reviewed and updated at intervals
specified in the plan of care and when the patient’s condition
changes.

When developing the POC, the hospice provider must consult
with, and collaborate with the recipient, his/her caregiver, his/her
long-term personal care services provider, and if the recipient is
under age 21, his/her extended home health nursing provider
and/or pediatric day health care provider. If the recipient is
receiving any of these services at the time of admission to
hospice, the hospice provider must ensure that the POC clearly
and specifically details the services and tasks, along with the
frequency, to be performed by the non-hospice provider(s), as
well as the services and tasks, along with the frequency, that are
to be performed by the hospice provider to ensure that services
are non-duplicative and that the recipient’s needs are being met.

Medicaid eligible children who elect hospice care must receive it
concurrently with curative care for the terminal condition.

III. Covered Services
Hospice services are provided in accordance with section 1905(0) of the

Social Security Act and meet the minimal criteria of section 4305 of the
State Medicaid Manual.

State: Louisiana Medicaid eligible children elect hospice care must receive it concurrently
Date Received: 30 December 2013 |yith curative care for the terminal condition.

Date Approved: 17 July 2014
Date Effective: 20 November 2013
Transmittal Number: 13-47

TN# 13-47 Approval Date 07-17-14 Effective Date _ 11-20-13
Supersedes
TN# 12-17




STATE PLAN UNDER TITLE XIX OF THE SOCIAL SECURITY ACT ATTACHMENT 3.1-A
MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM Item 18, Page 7
STATE OF LOUISIANA

AMOUNT, DURATION, AND SCOPE OF MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES PROVIDED

LIMITATION ON THE AMOUNT, DURATION AND SCOPE OF CERTAIN ITEMS OF PROVIDED
MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES ARE DESCRIBED AS FOLLOWS

The following are levels of care for reimbursement of hospice services:

A. Inpatient Respite Care Day

An inpatient respite care day is a day on which the individual
receives care in an approved facility on a short-term basis, not to
exceed five days in any one election period, to relieve the family
members or other persons caring for the individual at home. An
approved facility is one that meets the standards as provided in 42
CFR 418.98(b). This service cannot be delivered to individuals
already residing in a nursing facility.

B. General Inpatient Care Day

A general inpatient care day is a day on which an individual receives
general inpatient care in an inpatient facility that meets the standards
as provided in 42 CFR 418.98(a) and for the purpose of pain control
or acute or chronic symptom management which cannot be managed
in other settings.

C. Routine Home Care

A routine home care day is a day on which an individual who has
elected to receive hospice care is at home and is not receiving
continuous home care. The routine home care rate is paid for each
day the recipient is under the care of the hospice and not receiving
one of the other categories of care. This rate is paid without regard to
the volume or intensity of routine home care services provided on
any given day.

D. Continuous Home Care

Continuous home care is only furnished during brief periods of
medical crisis and only as necessary to maintain the terminally ill

State: Louisiana recipient at home. A period of medical crisis is when a recipient

Date Received: 30 December 2013 requires continuous care, which is primarily nursing care to achieve

Date Approved: 17 July 2014 palliation or management of acute medical symptoms. Nursing care

Date Effective: 20 November 2013 must be provided by either a regl§tered nurse or a licensed practical

Teafsniital Narsber $3.47 nurse and a nurse must be providing care for more than half of the
) period of care.

TN# 13-47 Approval Date _ 07-17-14 Effective Date _11-20-13
Supersedes
TN# 12-17




STATE PLAN UNDER TITLE XIX OF THE SOCIAL SECURITY ACT ATTACHMENT 3.1-A
MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM Item 18, Page 8

STATE OF LOUISIANA

AMOUNT, DURATION, AND SCOPE OF MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES PROVIDED

LIMITATION ON THE AMOUNT, DURATION AND SCOPE OF CERTAIN ITEMS OF PROVIDED
MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES ARE DESCRIBED AS FOLLOWS

IV. Waiver of Payment for Other Services

Individuals who are 21 and over may, however, be eligible for additional
personal care services as defined in the State plan. Services furnished under the
Medicaid personal care services benefit may be used to the extent that the
hospice provider would routinely use the services of the hospice patient’s family
in implementing a patient’s plan of care. The hospice provider must provide
services to the individual that are comparable to the services they received

through Medicaid prior to their election of hospice. These services include, but
are not limited to:

1. Pharmaceutical and biological services;
2. Durable medical equipment; and
3. Any other services permitted by federal law.

Individuals who are under age 21 and who are approved for hospice may
continue to receive curative treatments for their terminal illness; however, the
hospice provider is responsible to coordinate all curative treatments related to
the terminal illness, including:

1. Curative treatment shall be defined as medical treatment and therapies
provided to a patient with the intent to improve symptoms and cure the
patient’s medical problem.

2. Curative care has its focus on the curing of an underlying disease and the
provisions of medical treatments to prolong or sustain life.

3. The hospice provider is responsible to provide durable medical equipment
or contract for the provision of durable medical equipment. Personal care
services, extended home health, and pediatric day health care must be
coordinated with hospice services.

4. Individuals who elect hospice services may also receive EPSDT personal
care services concurrently. The hospice provider and the PCS provider
must coordinate services and develop the patient’s plan of care.

The hospice provider is responsible for making a daily visit to all clients under the
age of 21 and for the coordination of care to assure there is no duplication of
services. The daily visit is not required if the person is not in the home due to
hospitalization or inpatient respite or inpatient hospice stays.

TN# _13-47

Supersedes
TN# None- New Page

Approval Date (7-17-14 Effective Date  11-20-13

State: Louisiana

Date Received: 30 December 2013
Date Approved: 17 July 2014

Date Effective: 20 November 2013
Transmittal Number: 13-47




STATE PLAN UNDER TITLE XIX OF THE SOCIAL SECURITY ACT ATTACHMENT 4.19-B

MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM
STATE OF LOUISIANA

Item 18, Page 1

PAYMENTS FOR MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES

METHODS AND STANDARDS FOR ESTABLISHING PAYMENT RATES - OTHER TYPES OF CARE OR
SERVICES LISTED IN SECTION 1905 (A) OF THE ACT THAT ARE INCLUDED IN THE PROGRAM UNDER

THE PLAN ARE DESCRIBED AS FOLLOWS:

CITATION Medical and Remedial Care
42 CFR Part 418 and Services
Subpart G Item 18

State Medicaid
Manual, Chapter 4,
Sections 4306 & 4307

P.L.105.33

State: Louisiana

Date Received: 30 December 2013
Date Approved: 17 July 2014

Date Effective: 20 November 2013
Transmittal Number: 13-47

Hospice Care

Method of Payment

Hospice care is reimbursed utilizing the principles of
reimbursement as detailed in the State Medicaid Manual,
Chapter 4, Sections 4306 and 4307 as amended by Public Law
105-33, “Balanced Budget Act of 1997".

Payment Rates

The Louisiana Medicaid Hospice Program pays Medicaid
hospice rates that are calculated by using the Medicare hospice
methodology but adjusted to disregard cost offsets allowed for
Medicare deductible/coinsurance amounts. For routine home
care, continuous home care, and inpatient respite care, only one
rate is applicable for each day. For continuous home care, the
amount of payment is determined based on the number of hours
of continuous care furnished to the recipient on that day.

Payment rates are adjusted for regional differences in wages.
The Bureau will compute the adjusted rate based on the
geographic location at which the service was furnished to allow
for the differences in area wage levels, using the same method
used under Part A of Title XVIII. These adjusted rates are
published on the agency’s website at www.lamedicaid.com.

The hospice will be paid an additional amount on routine home
care and continuous home care days to take into account the
room and board furnished by the facility for Medicaid recipients
residing in a nursing facility or intermediate care facility for
persons with intellectual disabilities (ICF/ID). Effective for
dates of service on or after February 1, 2009, the room and board
rate reimbursed to hospice providers shall be 95 percent of the
per diem rate that would have been paid to the facility for the
recipient if he/she had not elected to receive hospice services.

The hospice is paid for other physicians' services, such as direct
patient care services, furnished to individual patients by hospice
employees and for physician services furnished under
arrangements made by the hospice unless the patient care
services were furnished on a volunteer basis. The physician visit

TN# _13-47 Approval Date _07-17-14 Effective Date  11-20-13

Supersedes
TN  12-17




STATE PLAN UNDER TITLE XIX OF THE SOCIAL SECURITY ACT ATTACHMENT 4.19-B
MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM Item 18, Page 1.a.

STATE OF LOUISIANA
PAYMENTS FOR MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES

METHODS AND STANDARDS FOR ESTABLISHING PAYMENT RATES - OTHER TYPES OF CARE OR SERVICES LISTED
IN SECTION 1905 (A) OF THE ACT THAT ARE INCLUDED IN THE PROGRAM UNDER THE PLAN ARE DESCRIBED AS
FOLLOWS:

for the face-to-face encounter will not be reimbursed by the
Medicaid Program.

The number of inpatient days (both for general inpatient care and
inpatient respite care) for any one hospice recipient may not
exceed five days in any one election period. Additional days
may be allowed for inpatient services through appeal.

Governmental and non-governmental providers are paid the
same rates.

State: Louisiana

Date Received: 30 December 2013
Date Approved: 17 July 2014

Date Effective: 20 November 2013
Transmittal Number: 13-47
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STATE PLAN UNDER TITLE XIX OF THE SOCIAL SECURITY ACT ATTACHMENT 4.19-B
MEDICAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM Item 4.b. Page 2
STATE OF LOUISIANA

PAYMENTS FOR MEDICAL AND REMEDIAL CARE AND SERVICES

METHODS AND STANDARDS FOR ESTABLISHING PAYMENT RATES - OTHER TYPES OF CARE OR SERVICES LISTED
IN SECTION 1905 (A) OF THE ACT THAT ARE INCLUDED IN THE PROGRAM UNDER THE PLAN ARE DESCRIBED AS

FOLLOWS:
CITATION Medical and Remedial Care and Services
42 CFR Item 4.b.(contd.)
447.304
447.200-205 1. The following services that are not otherwise covered under the Louisiana State
and Section Plan will be reimbursed when provided to an EPSDT recipient:
1905(r)(5) of
the Act A. Hospice Services
Hospice care will be reimbursed utilizing the principles of reimbursement as detailed
in the State Medicaid Manual, Chapter IV, Sections 4305 and 4307.
Effective for the dates of service on or after May 1, 2012, reimbursement for
hospice services are pursuant to the methodology as outlined under Attachment
4.19-B, Item 18.
B. Personal Care Services
Personal Care (PCS) for EPSDT eligibles shall be paid the lesser of billed charges or
the maximum unit rate set by BHSF. The maximum rate is a prospective flat rate for
each approved unit of service that is provided to the recipient. One quarter hour is the
standard unit of service--, exclusive of travel time to arrive at the recipient’s home.
Effective February 9, 2007, an hourly wage enhancement payment in the amount of $2
will be reimbursed to providers for personal care workers who provide services to
Medicaid recipients.
The rate methodology is uniform for both governmental and non-governmental
providers. The fee schedule is published on the Medicaid Provider Website
www.lamedicaid.com.
C. Chiropractors
1. Method of Payment
State: Louisiana Reimbursement is only for manual manipulation of the spine (procedure
Date Received: 30 December 2013 | codes 97260 and 97261). Chiropractors are reimbursed under the same
Date Approved: 17 July 2014 methodology used to reimburse physicians. Reimbursement is made at
Date Effective: 20 November 2013 the lower of the provider’s billed charge for the services or the maximum
Transmittal Number: 13-47 allowable fee for chiropractic services under the Bureau’s provider
' reimbursement fee schedule.
TN# _ 13-47 Approval Date _ 07-17-14 Effective Date __ 11-20-13
Supersedes

TN# __12-17




