Community Partnerships & Health Equity Leadership

DirectorEarl “Nupsius” Benjamin-Robinson, Dr.H.Sc
Email: Earl.Benjamin@la.gov 
Office # (225) 342-8490

Deputy Director Davondra Brown, M.Ed., MCHES
Email: Davondra.Brown@la.gov
Office # (225) 342-9898

Community Engagement Program ManagerJasmond Tucker, MPH
Email: Jasmond.Tucker@la.gov
Office # (225) 342-9392

Health Equity Program ManagerAdrick Harris, MPH, LSSWB
Email: Adrick.Harris@la.gov
Office # (225) 342-9392

Student Intern/Program CoordinatorDeja Gantt, BSPH
Email: Deja.Gantt@la.gov

Student InternMason LaFerney
Email: Mason.LaFerney@la.gov

Student InternTheodore Melder
Email: Theodore.Melder@la.gov

Director of Governor’s Council of Fitness & Bureau of Minority Health Access and PromotionRudy Macklin, BS
Email: Rudy.Macklin@la.gov 
Office # (225) 342-4886

Administrative Assistant
Dominique Overstreet
Email: Dominique.Overstreet@la.gov 
Office # (225) 342-3816