MCO Contacts for Medical Providers

The list of contacts below are for Medical providers interested in contracting with a Managed Care Organization. If you are a Medicaid recipient with questions about Healthy Louisiana, please call the Enrollment Center at 1-855-229-6848.

Aetna Better Health Louisiana

Tiffanie Lemonds, SR. MGR, Provider Relations

lemondst@aetna.com

(225) 348-3808

 

Courtney Lewis, LD DIR, Provider Relations

lewisc8@aetna.com

Phone: (225) 326-4840

 

Provider Enrollment LA inbox: laprovider@aetna.com

 

AmeriHealth Caritas of Louisiana

Gwen Matthews, Manager of Provider Network Management

GMatthews@AmeriHealthCaritasLA.com

Phone: (225) 218-5244

 

Glynda Hurm, Manager of Provider Network Management

GHurm1@AmeriHealthCaritasLA.com

Phone: (225) 316-6716 

Provider Enrollment LA: ProviderEnrollment@amerihealthcaritasla.com

 

Healthy Blue

Nick Daigle, Manager, Provider Relations

Nicholas.Daigle@HealthyBlueLA.com

(225) 953-0699

 

Humana Healthy Horizons in Louisiana

Rhonda Bruffy, Director, Provider Contracting (Physical Health)

rbruffy@humana.com

(502) 476-6326

 

Paul Eike, Director, Provider Contracting (Behavioral Health)

peike@humana.com

 

(470) 910-1860

 

Louisiana Healthcare Connections

Russell Politz, Director, Contracting & Network Development

RPolitz@LouisianaHealthConnect.com

Office: (225) 201-8588

Cell: (225) 364-6503

 

Adam Fruge, Manager of Contracting & Network Development

AFruge@LouisianaHealthConnect.com

Office: (337) 417-8104

Cell: (225) 317-5067

 

LHCC Online Contract Request Form: www.LouisianaHealthConnect.com/contract-request

 

United Healthcare Community Plan

Ryan Miller

Ryan_S_Miller@uhc.com

Phone: (952) 406-4008

RELATED INFO