Office of Adult and Aging Services Leadership

Elizabeth Adkins
Interim Assistant Secretary 
Email: Elizabeth.Adkins@LA.gov 
Office: 225.219.0643

Sherlyn Sullivan
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Email: Sherlyn.Sullivan@LA.gov
Office: 225.342.1491

Allison Vuljoin
Director, Research and Quality
Email: Allison.Vuljoin@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

Anne Olivier
Director, Program Operations
Email: Anne.Olivier@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

Kirsten Clebert
Director, Policy Development
Email: Kirsten.Clebert@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

Sharon Jackson
Director, Adult Protective Services
Email: Sharon.Jackson@LA.gov
Office: 225.342.9063

Lora Bennett
Director, Financial, Lease and Procurement Support 
Email: Lora.Bennett@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.5855