Community Partnerships & Health Equity Leadership

Director
Davondra Brown, M.Ed., MCHES
Email: Davondra.Brown@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-8490

Deputy Director 
Mia Orr-White, MHA
Email: Mia.Orr@la.gov 
Office: (504) 568-5099

Director of Governor’s Council of Fitness & Director of Bureau of Minority Health Access 
Rudy Macklin, BS
Email: Rudy.Macklin@la.gov 
Office: (225) 342-4886

Health Equity Program Manager 
Theresa Hudson, MPH
Email: Theresa.Hudson@la.gov
Office: (225) 342-9898

Health Equity Program Coordinator
Kyleigh Jackson
Email: Kyleigh.Jackson@la.gov

Public Health Associate 
Morgan Harvey, BS
Email: Morgan.Harvey@la.gov
Office: (225) 219-7439

Support Coordinator 
Ayana Ussery, MPH
Email: Ayana.Ussery@la.gov

Grants and Projects Coordinator
Kimberly Garb
Email: Kimberly.Garb@la.gov

Health Disparities Grant Manager
Zelia Williams
Email: Zelia.Williams@la.gov
Office: (713) 818-0242

Health Educator Program Manager
Emán Williams
Email: Eman.Williams@la.gov
Office # (225) 955-4137

Regional Health Educator (1, 3, & 9)
Nikia Bundage
Email: Nikia.Bundage@la.gov

Regional Health Educator (2, 4, & 5)
Tara Fontenot
Email: Tara.Fontenot3@la.gov

Regional Health Educator (6, 7, & 8)
Mahogany Gates
Email: Mahogany.Gates@la.gov