Community Partnerships & Health Equity Leadership

Director Davondra Brown, M.Ed., MCHES
Email: Davondra.Brown@la.govOffice # (225) 342-8490

Deputy Director Mia Orr-White, MHA
Email: Mia.Orr@la.gov 
Office # (504) 568-5099

Director of Governor’s Council of Fitness & Director of Bureau of Minority Health Access Rudy Macklin, BS
Email: Rudy.Macklin@la.gov 
Office # (225) 342-4886

Health Equity Program Manager Adrick Harris, MPH, LSSWB
Email: Adrick.Harris@la.gov
Office # (225) 342-9392

Health Equity Program Coordinator Theresa Hudson, MPHc
Email: Theresa.Hudson@la.gov
Office # (225) 342-9898

Public Health Associate Morgan Harvey, BS
Email: Morgan.Harvey@la.gov
Office: 225-219-7439

Support Coordinator Ayana Ussery, MPH
Email: Ayana.Ussery@la.gov

Research and Data Coordinator Meghan Williams, JD
Email: Meghan.Williams@la.gov

Administrative Assistant Dominique Overstreet
Email: Dominique.Overstreet@la.gov 
Office # (225) 342-3816