State Contacts:

Amy Zapata, MPH
Bureau of Family Health Director
Amy.Zapata@la.gov

Veronica Gillispie, MD, FACOG
Medical Director, Louisiana Perinatal Quality Collaborative and Pregnancy Associated Mortality Review
Veronica.Gillispie@la.gov

Dionka Pierce, MPH
Program Manager
Dionka.Pierce@la.gov

Sara Dickerson, RN, BSN 
Maternal Child Health Coordinator Supervisor
Sara.Dickerson@la.gov

 

1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2032
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-568-3504
Fax: 504-568-3503

Regional Contacts:

Region 1

Stefanie Winters, RN, IBCLC
Regional Coordinator
990 N. Corporate Drive, Suite 209
Elmwood, LA 70123
Phone: (985) 275-0256
Stefanie.Winters@la.gov 

Region 2

Kristen Falgoust, RN, BSN
Regional Coordinator
628 N. 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: 225-342-2059
Kristen.Falgoust@la.gov

Region 3

Danielle Mistretta, RN, BSN
Regional Coordinator
1434 Tiger Drive
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Phone: 985-447-0916
Danielle.Mistretta2@la.gov

Region 4

Sara Dickerson, RN, BSN 
Maternal Child Health Coordinator Supervisor
Sara.Dickerson@la.gov

Region 5

Jade Marler, RN
Regional Coordinator
707 A. East Prien Lake Road
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: 337-475-3224
Jade.Marler@la.gov

Region 6

Kayla Livingston
Regional Coordinator
5604-B Coliseum Blvd.
Alexandria, LA 71303
Phone: 318-308-9023
Kayla.Livingston@la.gov

Region 7

Shelley Ryan Gray, BN, RN
Regional Coordinator
1525 Fairfield Avenue, Rm. 569
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: 318-676-5000
shelley.ryangray@la.gov

Region 8

Tara Wilson-Haddox, RN, BSN
Regional Coordinator
1650 Desiard Street
Monroe, LA 71201
Phone: 318-361-7218
Tara.Wilson-Haddox@la.gov

Region 9

Martha Hennegan, RN, BSN
Regional Coordinator
15481 West Club Deluxe Road
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: 985-543-4880
martha.hennegan@la.gov