EarlySteps Regional Coordinators

Region 1/10

Tomorrow Fondal
Regional Coordinator

Phone: 504.620.2209
Email: tomorow.fondal@la.gov

New Orleans - Region 1/10

Region 2

 Valencia Allen

Regional Coordinator

Phone: 225.302.4106
Email: valencia.allen@la.gov

Baton Rouge -  Region 2

Region 3

Cashondra Charles

Regional Coordinator

Phone: 504.554.0139
Email:  cashondra.charles@la.gov

Houma -  Region 3

Region 4

 Monica Dowden

Regional Coordinator

Phone: 337.359.8748
Email: monica.dowden@la.gov

Lafayette -  Region 4

Region 5

Patrick Juneau

Regional Coordinator

Phone: 337.488.0749
Email: Patrick.Juneau@la.gov

Lake Charles - Region 5

Region 6

Penny Thibodeaux

Regional Coordinator

Phone: 318.641.9295
Email: penny.thibodeaux@la.gov

Alexandria - Region 6

Region 7

 Alexandra Johnson

Regional Coordinator 

Phone: 318.741.7393
Email: alexandra.johnson@la.gov

Shreveport - Region 7

Region 8 

Ciera Dunn

Regional Coordinator

Phone: 318.680.3286
Email: ciera.dunn@la.gov

Monroe -  Region 8

Region 9

Jennifer Johnson

Regional Coordinator

Phone: 504.451.0938
Email: jennifer.johnson1@la.gov

Hammond -  Region 9