Office of Adult and Aging Services Leadership

Melinda "Mendy" Richard, MT (ASCP), LSSMBB
Interim Assistant Secretary 
Email: Melinda.Richard@LA.gov 
Office: 225.219.0223

Natalie Istre, LCSW, BACS
Deputy Assistant Secretary 
Email: Natalie.Istre@LA.gov
Office: 225.964.8178

VACANT 
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Email: 
Office: 

Janaki Vaidyanathan, MS, MT (ASCP)
Director, Research and Quality
Email: Janaki.Vaidyanathan@la.gov
Office: 225.219.0643 

Anne Olivier
Director, Program Operations
Email: Anne.Olivier@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

Kirsten Clebert
Director, Policy Development
Email: Kirsten.Clebert@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

Sharon Jackson
Director, Adult Protective Services
Email: Sharon.Jackson@LA.gov
Office: 225.342.9063

Lora Bennett
Director, Financial, Lease and Procurement Support 
Email: Lora.Bennett@LA.gov
Office: 225.219.5855