MCO Contacts for Medical Providers

The list of contacts below are for Medical providers interested in contracting with a Managed Care Organization. If you are a Medicaid recipient with questions about Healthy Louisiana, please call the Enrollment Center at 1-855-229-6848.

Aetna Better Health Louisiana

Tiffanie Lemonds, SR. MGR, Provider Relations

lemondst@aetna.com

(225) 348-3808

 

Courtney Lewis, LD DIR, Provider Relations

lewisc8@aetna.com

Phone: (225) 326-4840

Provider Enrollment LA inbox: laprovider@aetna.com

 

AmeriHealth Caritas of Louisiana

Gwen Matthews, Director of Provider Network Management

GMatthews@AmeriHealthCaritasLA.com

Phone: (225) 218-5244

 

Glynda Hurm, Manager of Provider Network Management

GHurm1@AmeriHealthCaritasLA.com

Phone: (225) 316-6716 

Provider Enrollment LA: network@AmeriHealthCaritasLA.com

 

Healthy Blue

Nick Daigle, Manager, Provider Relations

Nicholas.Daigle@HealthyBlueLA.com

(225) 953-0699

 

Humana Healthy Horizons in Louisiana

Heather McArthur, Director, Provider Contracting (Physical Health)

hmcarthur@humana.com

(504) 219-5446

 

Jason Young, Director, Provider Contracting (Behavioral Health)

jyoung89@humana.com

 

(813) 375-2953

 

Louisiana Healthcare Connections

Russell Politz, Director, Contracting & Network Development

RPolitz@LouisianaHealthConnect.com

Office: (225) 201-8588

Cell: (225) 364-6503

 

Adam Fruge, Manager of Contracting & Network Development

AFruge@LouisianaHealthConnect.com

Office: (337) 417-8104

Cell: (225) 317-5067

LHCC Online Contract Request Form: www.LouisianaHealthConnect.com/contract-request

 

United Healthcare Community Plan

Ryan Miller

Ryan_S_Miller@uhc.com

Phone: (952) 406-4008

RELATED INFO