The annual report details all of the rulemaking for each agency within LDH submitted to the Louisiana Register during the  calendar year. There are six agencies that fall within LDH: Bureau of Health Services Financing (BHSF) a/k/a “Medicaid”; Health Standards Section (HSS); Office of Aging and Adult Services (OAAS); Office of Behavioral Health (OBH); Office for Citizens with Developmental Disabilities (OCDD); Office of Public Health (OPH), including the Bureau of Engineering Services, which is under the direction of the State Health Officer.