Directory

STD/HIV Program

Contact Information

(504) 568-7474
(504) 568-7044

Central Office Contacts

Sam Burgess
STD/HIV Program Director

EMAIL: Samuel.Burgess@la.gov

 

Anthony James
STD/HIV Program Deputy Director

EMAIL: Anthony.James@la.gov

 

Julie Fitch
Capacity Building and Community Mobilization Manager

EMAIL: Julie.Fitch@la.gov

 

Jacky Bickham
Prevention Manager

EMAIL: Jacky.Bickham@la.gov

 

Erika Sugimori
Services Manager

EMAIL: Erika.Sugimori@la.gov

 

Jessica Fridge
Surveillance Manager

EMAIL: Jessica.Fridge@la.gov

 

Javone Davis
STD/HIV Regional Operations Manager

EMAIL: Javone.Davis@la.gov

 

Billy Robinson
Evaluation Manager

EMAIL: Billy.Robinson@la.gov

 

 

Accessibility